wqpcommon.blogg.se

My home makeover design
My home makeover design











my home makeover design my home makeover design

Normally, I am firmly in the “loathe” camp. You pays your money, I guess – albeit forcibly as this is a BBC production – and you takes your choice.

my home makeover design

Others will love it, for almost exactly the same reasons, except they will see it as a joyous celebration of raw talent with an invigorating competitive twist, without which there is no meaning to life anyway. Some will loathe the dismal, shoddy, derivativeness of it all – it is Changing Rooms meets The Great British Bake Off, but so much worse than either show – and find themselves permanently incensed by the sidelining of expertise in favour of amateur cock-ups, as 10 aspiring interior designers compete to be the last one standing over a poorly conceived and badly executed project. Interior Design Masters with Alan Carr (BBC Two) is a Marmite programme, presented by a Marmite presenter.













My home makeover design